PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Discussions

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2009, 01:24 AM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

regression is keeping up the good workregression is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
OK / Cancel Options

I am still relatively new to PPC's (coming from a SmartPhone). One thing I have noticed is a lot of screens were you set options, like Settings --> Phone, you can change the options and click OK on the top right, but I don't see any way to cancel. Let's say you are in a settings screen that has multiple tabs. You make some changes on a couple tabs, then for whatever reason, you want to back out without save any changes. I don't see how to do that.

Maybe it is something simple I am over looking. I have a HTC Touch Pro, if that matters. But figured this is a Windows Mobile question, not specific to a certain phone, so hope I'm in the right forum.

I have tried pressing the Back key, but it has the same effect as clicking OK.

Any advice is appreciated!
Old 01-09-2009, 01:31 AM
acs tester
Pocket PC: diamond/tp1/tp2/MoFo/touch 4g
Carrier: ppcgeeks/sprint

darren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)