PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Discussions

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2007, 03:57 PM
Lurker

pavel is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Sprints Best Smart Phone

I can't decide which sprint smart phone I want. My choices are PPC-6700, BlackBerry® 8703e, Treo™ 700p (or 700wx, I don't know the difference) and last the MOTO Q.

I do not have a business, I am a student who likes to stay organized and want a phone with a camera and easy typing for memos, emails, word documents and text messages. I also want a phone that doesn't freeze up (not slow), has WIFI, touchscreen and I can show off to my friends!
Can somebody please help me decide on a good phone?
-pavel
Old 03-16-2007, 04:21 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: touch pro
Carrier: sprint

dienalive is just getting started
Send a message via AIM to dienalive
differences

first off 700p is palm and 700wx is windows. q is windows smart phone(watered down windows with no touch screen) palm, blackberry, and windows smartphone are for everyday users. I personnaly would go with 6700(windows mobile for ppc) or treo 700wx. they offer the most kewlness!! you can SO customize them. I use 6700.
Old 03-16-2007, 04:31 PM
Moderator/WMExperts Staff
Pocket PC: Pure, TP2, Snap, Ozone, Intrepid,Treo Pro
Carrier: Sprint