PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Android > Android Apps & Games
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2010, 02:31 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: EVO
Carrier: Sprint

Ryum is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Are there any other games like WordFeud?

I started playing this yesterday with a friend, and it's pretty awesome. It's basically scrabble via mobile to mobile. You make a game, they join then you take turns. So during the day if it's your turn you can plop down a word then check it an hour or so later.

Are there any other games like this? Main feature being you can play it against/with someone like this one, and preferably turn based. Actually if there is a cool more action oriented one I'll check that out too.
Old 09-25-2010, 04:05 PM
"The Fuzzy One"
Pocket PC: PPC6800 & Touch Pro 2 & Epic 4G

gTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 106 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Re: Are there any other games like WordFeud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryum View Post
I started playing this yesterday with a friend, and it's pretty awesome. It's basically scrabble via mobile to mobile. You make a game, they join then you take turns. So during the day if it's your turn you can plop down a word then check it an hour or so later.